Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
BRIAN BORU, Severna Park, MD
5:30-8:30pm
Slainte jams
SOLO ACOUSTIC

Thursday, July 15, 2021

ANTHONY’S ITALIAN RESTAURANT, Pasadena, MD
Suzie and Jim from Spellbound
7:00- 10:00pm
ACOUSTIC

Friday, July 16, 2021

MIKE’S CRAB HOUSE NORTH, Pasadena MD
SuzieMac Duo
5:00- 9:00pm
ACOUSTIC

Saturday, July 17, 2021
SLATE FARM BREWERY, Whiteford, MD
SuzieMac Duo
1:00 – 4:00pm
ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 18, 2021
SWEENEY’S PUB, Conowingo, MD
3:00 – 7:00pm
SOLO ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Thursday, July 22, 2021
ANTHONY’S ITALIAN RESTAURANT, Pasadena, MD
Suzie and Jim from Spellbound
7:00- 10:00pm
ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 23, 2021
THE NEW PHILLIPS INN, Dundalk, MD

BIG ROCK SOUND

Saturday, July 24, 2021
THE FEDERAL HOUSE BAR & GRILLE, Annapolis, MD

2:00 – 6:00pm
ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR

Saturday, July 24, 2021
PIT STOP PUB, Pasadena, MD

’til  11:00pm
SloeJim 3 Rock Trio

Sunday, July 25, 2021
THE PIER OYSTER BAR, Edgewater, MD

2:00 – 5:00pm
Acoustic favorites and classics, a little Key West, a little dirt road, a lot of rock
SOLO  ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR

Sunday, July 25, 2021
BELLA NAPOLI ITALIAN RESTAURANT, Pasadena MD

6:30pm
Spellbound Stripped-down
ACOUSTIC

Thursday, July 29, 2021

ANTHONY’S ITALIAN RESTAURANT, Pasadena MD
7:00 – 10:00pm
Suzie and Jim from Spellbound
ACOUSTIC

Friday, July 30, 2021
CARPENTER STREET SALOON, St. Michaels, MD

9:00pm
SuzieMac
Requests vintage gold rock and party songs
ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW

Saturday, July 31, 2021
AMERICAN LEGION DEWEY LOWMAN POST #109, Arbutus, MD

7:00 – 11:00pm
Classic Rock

Sunday, August 1, 2021
BROKEN OAR BAR & GRILL, Pasadena, MD

2:00 – 6:00pm
SOLO ACOUSTIC

Thursday, August 5, 2021
ANTHONY’S ITALIAN RESTAURANT, Pasadena MD
7:00 – 10:00pm
Suzie Mac and Jim from Spellbound
ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 6, 2021
MAIN STREET TOWER, Bel Air, MD
8:00pm – 12:00am

5 piece rock featuring Suzie McCullough on vocals
Keyboards and Guitar Frank Engel

Sunday, August 8, 2021
BELLA NAPOLI ITALIAN RESTAURANT, Pasadena MD

5:00 – 8:00pm
Suzie Mac lead vocals
Trio featuring SloeJim guitar, Chuck Herbert drums
ACOUSTIC

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
BRIAN BORU RESTAURANT AND PUB, Severna Park, MD

5:30 – 8:30pm
Slainte jams
SOLO ACOUSTIC

Thursday, August 12, 2021
ANTHONY’S ITALIAN RESTAURANT, Pasadena, MD
7:00 – 10:00pm
Suzie Mac and Jim from Spellbound

ACOUSTIC

Friday, August 13 2021
HIGHTOPS BACKSTAGE GRILLE, Timonium, MD

5:00 – 9:00pm
SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR

Saturday, August 14 2021
THE STONE MILL 1792, Glenville, PA

Spellbound full band
FULL BAND

Sunday, August 15, 2021
THE BIG OWL TIKI BAR, Grasonville, MD

3:00 – 7:00pm
OUTDOOR

Thursday, August 19, 2021
ANTHONY’S ITALIAN RESTAURANT, Pasadena, MD

7:00 – 10:00pm
Suzie Mac and Jim from Spellbound
ACOUSTIC

Friday, August 20, 2021
BRIAN BORU RESTAURANT AND PUB, Severna Park, MD

Time TBD
SuzieMac Duo
ACOUSTIC

Saturday, August 21, 2021
THE PIT STOP PUB, Pasadena, MD
8:00 – 11:00pm
SloeJim3 Rock Trio
Sunday, August 22, 2021
MIKE’S CRAB HOUSE NORTH, Pasadena, MD
3:00 – 7:00pm
SuzieMac Duo
ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
BRIAN BORU RESTAURANT AND PUB, Severna Park, MD

5:30 – 8:30pm
Slainte Jams
SOLO ACOUSTIC

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
HARD YACHT CAFE, Dundalk, MD

6:00 – 9:00pm
Middle of the week hideaway
ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR

Thursday, August 26, 2021
ANTHONY’S ITALIAN RESTAURANT, Pasadena, MD

7:00 – 10:00pm
Suzie Mac and Jim from Spellbound
ACOUSTIC

Friday, August 27, 2021
ALIBI’S BAR & GRILL, Pasadena, MD

6:00 – 9:00pm
SOLO ACOUSTIC

Saturday, August 28, 2021
BARE BONES GRILL AND BREWERY, Ellicott City, MD

7:00 – 11:00pm
Vintage Rock

Sunday, August 29, 2021
TIKI LEE’S DOCK BAR, Sparrows Point, MD

12:00 – 5:00pm
SloeJim 3 rocks
Tiki Deck
OUTDOOR

Sunday, August 29, 2021
MARYLAND STATE FAIRGROUNDS, Timonium, MD
8:00pm
FULL BAND

Thursday, September 2, 2021
ANTHONY’S ITALIAN RESTAURANT, Pasadena, MD

7:00 – 10:00pm
Suzie Mac and Jim from Spellbound
ACOUSTIC

Friday, September 3, 2021
CARPENTER STREET SALOON, St. Michaels, MD

9:00pm
SloeJim3

Sunday, September 5, 2021
ALIBI’S BAR & GRILL, Pasadena, MD

4:00pm
SOLO ACOUSTIC

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
CARSON’S CREEKSIDE RESTAURANT, Middle River, MD

6:00pm
SuzieMac Duo
ACOUSTIC

Thursday, September 9, 2021
ANTHONY’S ITALIAN RESTAURANT, Pasadena, MD

7:00 – 10:00pm
Suzie Mac and Jim from Spellbound
ACOUSTIC

Friday, September 10, 2021
CARPENTER STREET SALOON, St. Michaels, MD

9:00pm
SuzieMac
Requests vintage gold rock and party songs

Saturday, September 11, 2021
McAVOY’S, Parkville, MD

12:00 – 2:00pm
9-11 Memorial Show
Spellbound full band!

Sunday, September 12, 2021
RIVER WATCH RESTAURANT, Middle River, MD

2:30 – 3:30pm
Spellbound
MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR

Sunday, September 12, 2021
BELLA NAPOLI ITALIAN RESTAURANT, Pasadena MD

5:00 – 8:00pm
Suzie Mac lead vocals
Trio featuring SloeJim guitar, Chuck Herbert drums
ACOUSTIC

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
BRIAN BORU RESTAURANT AND PUB, Severna Park, MD

5:30 – 8:30pm
Slainte Jams
SOLO ACOUSTIC

Thursday, September 16, 2021
ANTHONY’S ITALIAN RESTAURANT, Pasadena, MD

7:00 – 10:00pm
Suzie Mac and Jim from Spellbound
ACOUSTIC

Friday, September 17, 2021
PERRY’S, Odenton, MD

8:00pm – 12:00am
Classic rock from the golden age
FULL BAND

Saturday, September 18, 2021
THE PIT STOP PUB, Pasadena, MD
7:00 – 10:00pm
SloeJim3 Rock Trio
Sunday, September 19, 2021
TIKI LEE’S DOCK BAR, Sparrows Point, MD

12:00 – 4:00pm
SloeJim3 rocks
Tiki Deck
OUTDOOR

Thursday, September 23, 2021
ANTHONY’S ITALIAN RESTAURANT, Pasadena, MD

7:00 – 10:00pm
Suzie Mac and Jim from Spellbound
ACOUSTIC

Friday, September 24, 2021
THE NEW PHILLIPS INN, Dundalk, MD

Big rock sound
ROCK

Friday, September 24, 2021
HANOVER  MOOSE LODGE,  Hanover, MD

Time TBA
Spellbound full band
ACOUSTIC

Saturday, September 25, 2021
THE PIER OYSTER BAR, Edgewater, MD

2:00 – 5:00pm
Acoustic favorites and classics, a little Key West, a little dirt road, a lot of rock
SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR

Saturday, September 25, 2021
AMERICAN LEGION POST #38, Dundalk, MD

8:00pm – 12:00am
Spellbound full band

Sunday, September 26, 2021
MIKE’S CRAB HOUSE NORTH, Pasadena, MD
3:00 – 7:00pm
SuzieMac Duo
ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
BRIAN BORU RESTAURANT AND PUB, Severna Park, MD

5:30 – 8:30pm
Slainte Jams
SOLO ACOUSTIC

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
HARD YACHT CAFE, Dundalk, MD

6:00 – 9:00pm
Middle of the week hideaway
ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR

Thursday, September 30, 2021
ANTHONY’S ITALIAN RESTAURANT, Pasadena, MD

7:00 – 10:00pm
Suzie Mac and Jim from Spellbound
ACOUSTIC

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skip Content