Upcoming Shows

Saturday, March 7, 2020
7:30 at the Local Cantina

Broadneck Cantina,  Annapolis MD
Mixing It up with all your favorite tunes

Thursday, March 12, 2020
8:00pm

The Killarney House,  Davidsonville MD
Irish pub songs and Standards 8:00pm

Friday, March 13, 2020
5:00-9:00pm

Twain’s Tavern,  Pasadena MD

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Doc’s Riverside Grille,  Centreville MD
SloeJim3 party rock 3 decades in all

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:00-10:00pm

Johanssons,  Westminster MD
Irish set with some Classic sing alongs

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
1:00-4:00pm

The Greene Turtle,  Mount Airy MD
Classic Irish pub sets

Thursday, March 19, 2020
6:00-10pm  Thirsty Thursday
 The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
Requests of Light to Heavy Acoustic songs

Friday, March 20, 2020
8:00pm-12:00am

The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD
SloeJim3 70s 80s 90s rock

Thursday, March 26, 2020
8:00pm-12:00am

The Federal House Bar & Grille,  Annapolis MD
The place to be ! Bringing the jams

Friday, March 27, 2020
8:00pm- 12:00am

Main Stage Grille,  Woodstock MD
Lead guitar for Spellbound

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Linganore Winecellars,  Mount Airy MD

DJ Jim Matteo/ Acoustic Wedding Package
Book your wedding
www.facebook.com/sloejimrocks
443 854 2931

Friday, April 3, 2020
8:00-11:00pm

American Legion Post #60,  Laurel MD

Saturday, April 4, 2020
7:30pm at the Local Cantina
Broadneck Cantina,  Annapolis MD
Mixing It up with all your favorite tunes

Thursday, April 9, 2020
5:00pm

Hightopps Backstage Grille,  Timonium MD
Happy Hour Acoustic Jams!

 

Skip Content